Deputy chair role on state infrastructure committee

Warrego MP Ann Leahy and LNP deputy leader Deb Frecklington chat to Colin Bezuidenhout at Sharpe Engineering in Roma.

WARREGO MP Ann Leahy has been nominated as deputy chairwoman of the state parliament’s infrastructure, planning and ...

To continue reading, please log in or choose a subscription plan:

Free Account

Allows you to post classifieds and view some content

Weekly Edition
$2 AUD

Five Days' Access, including the Latest Edition

Monthly Edition
$8 AUD

Four Weeks' Access

Yearly Digital
$100 AUD

Annual digital edition

Yearly Digital + Newspaper
$150 AUD

Annual digital + posted newspaper

Annual Newspaper

Weekly newspaper posted to your address

Be the first to comment on "Deputy chair role on state infrastructure committee"

Leave a comment